Shopping Cart

The Black Crowes Official Store

The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion Deluxe Edition 2CD

Original remastered album with the bonus CD The Best of The Box containing 9 rare and unreleased selections from the super deluxe box set.

Limited to 4 per customer.


CD1 - The Southern Harmony & Musical Companion
1. Sting Me
2. Remedy
3. Thorn In My Pride
4. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
5. Sometimes Salvation
6. Hotel Illness
7. Black Moon Creeping
8. No Speak No Slave
9. My Morning Song
10. Time Will Tell

CD2 - The Best of The Box Set
1. 99 Pounds
2. Darling of The Underground Press
3. Rainy Day Women No 12 & 35
4. Sting Me (Slow)
5. Thorn in My Pride
6. My Morning Song
7. Black Moon Creeping
8. Sometimes Salvation
9. Remedy