The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion 2LP


Ships on: July 23, 2024

The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion is the second studio album by American rock band The Black Crowes, released on May 12, 1992. It was the first record by the band to feature Marc Ford on lead guitar, replacing Jeff Cease, who was fired the year before, and the first record to feature keyboardist Eddie Harsch. The album's name derives from the full name of the Southern Harmony, an influential 1835 hymnal compiled by William Walker.


A1. Sting Me
A2. Remedy
B1. Thorn In My Pride
B2. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye

C1. Sometimes Salvation
C2. Hotel Illness
C3. Black Moon Creeping
D1. No Speak No Slave
D2. My Morning Song
D3. Time Will Tell