Shake Your Money Maker Super Deluxe 4LP Box Set


Ships on: July 23, 2024

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker, the multi-platinum debut by the seminal rock n' roll band celebrates its 30th Anniversary with a suite of reissues. The  4LP Super Deluxe version, includes the original album, remastered; 3 never-before-heard studio recordings; 2 unreleased demos from the band's early incarnation as Mr. Crowe's Garden;  B-sides; a spectacular, high-energy 14-song unreleased concert recorded in their hometown of Atlanta, GA in December 1990; reproductions of an early Mr. Crowe's Garden show flyer, setlist and tour laminate; a 4" Crowes patch; and a 20-page book with liner notes by David Fricke.

LP1: Shake Your Money Maker (2020 Remaster)
1. Twice As Hard (Side A)
2. Jealous Again (Side A)
3. Sister Luck (Side A)
4. Could I've Been So Blind (Side A)
5. Seeing Things (Side A)
6. Hard To Handle (Side B)
7. Thick N' Thin (Side B)
8. She Talks To Angels (Side B)
9. Struttin' Blues (Side B)
10. Stare It Cold (Side B)
11. Mercy, Sweet Moan (Side B)

LP2: More Money Maker: Unreleased Songs and B-Sides
1. Charming Mess (Side A)
2. 30 Days In The Hole (Side A)
3. Don't Wake Me (Side A)
4. Jealous Guy (Side A)
5. Waitin' Guilty (Side A)
6. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix) (Side B)
7. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version) (Side B)
8. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version) (Side B)
9. She Talks To Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo) Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo) (Side B)

LP3 and 4: The Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, GA December 1990
Disc 1
1. Introduction (Side A)
2. Thick N' Thin (Side A)
3. You're Wrong (Side A)
4. Twice As Hard (Side A)
5. Could I've Been So Blind (Side A)
6. Seeing Things For The First Time (Side A)
7. She Talks To Angels (Side B)
8. Sister Luck (Side B)
9. Hard To Handle (Side B)
10. Shake 'Em On Down/Get Back (Side B)
Disc 2
1. Struttin' Blues (Side A)
2. Words You Throw Away (Side A)
3. Stare It Cold (Side B)
4. Jealous Again (Side B)